Safeguarding and GDPR

Please review and agree to our privacy policy’s before entering our website.

Privacy Notice for the School Workforceview here
Privacy Notice for Parents/Carersview here

North Ridge Community School Our Governors - North Ridge Community School

Governing Body

North Ridge Community School - Governors

This page is currently in the process of being updated

Interim Executive Board (IEB) Members

IEB Member

Position on Board


Mrs Riana Nelson IEB Chair Chair of IEB meetings
Mrs Louise Greatrex IEB Member Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, Safeguarding / LAC & SEND
Mrs Helen Bellinger IEB Member Finance, Pupil Premium, Headteachers Performance Management
Mrs Babs Lynds IEB Member Finance, Pupil Premium, Safeguarding, LAC & SEND
Dr. Jayne Crosse IEB Member Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, Headteachers Performance Management

North Ridge IEB – Pen Portraits – please click to view

IEB Meeting Dates & Attendance

P – Present, A – Apologies Received

Governors Name







Riana Nelson P P P A P
Louise Greatrex P P P P P
Helen Bellinger A P P P P
Dr Jayne Crosse A P P A P
Babs Lynds P P P A P
Paul Ruane (advisory only) P P A P A
Darren Dickinson (advisory only) P A P A A
Lisa Suter (Executive Headteacher) A P P P P
Karl O’Reilly (Executive Headteacher) P P P P P

For all enquiries call us on 01302 720790 or email us